Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: County > breadcrumbs: County Boards > breadcrumbs: Eminent Domain Commission >


Ajax Loading Image


Eminent Domain Commission


Eminent Domain Commission:

Seven member commission each representing realtors, farmers, bankers, auctioneers and city property owners to be available to the chief judge of the judicial district to assess damages to property taken by eminent domain.

BANKERS:                                     PROPERTY OWNERS:
Chris Johnson, Sidney, IA 51652              Pat Sheldon, Percival, IA 51648
Kent Claiborne, Hamburg, IA 51640            Willis Moyer, Sidney, IA 51652
Colleen Jurey, Sidney, IA 51652              Rita Lorimor, Sidney, IA 51652
Justin Ewalt, Sidney, IA 51652               Joni Hickey, Thurman, IA 51654
Grant Schaaf, Randolph, IA 51649             Twila Larson, Sidney, IA 51652
Cindy Gregg, Hamburg, IA 51640               Gerald Head, Imogene, IA  51645
Jay Longinaker, Randolph, IA 51649           James D. Doyle, Farragut, IA 51639
REAL ESTATE:                                 FARMERS:
Denise Hammer, Tabor, IA 51653               John Askew, Thurman, IA 51654
Cory Gordon, Randolph, IA 51649              Bob Benton, Tabor, IA 51653
Dan Holliman, Hamburg, IA 51640              H. Frances Lorimor, Sidney, IA 51652
Nancy Vanatta, Sidney, IA 51652              Dave Roberts, Sidney, IA 51652
Jenna Gregory, Sidney, IA 51652              Sara Holt, Sidney, IA 51652
Janell McIntyre, Farragut, IA 51639          Steve Lorimor, Farragut, IA 51639
Doug Shirley, Sidney, IA 51652                                                            


Sub Navigation


Fremont County506 Filmore StreetSidney, IA  51652

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top